A Chapter of the Women's Bar Association of the State of New York (WBASNY)
  • Emerald Sponsor
  • Emerald Sponsor

Board of Officers

July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021
Executive Officers

Susan Brown, President
Kathleen Donelli, Vice President
Susan Corcoran, Treasurer
Kathleen Redalieu, Secretary

Board of Directors
The Board is comprised of 18 elected members whose three-year terms
are staggered as set forth below.

Board Members whose terms expire June 30, 2021:

Aisling Brady
Susan Brown
Lucille Fontana
Dolores Gebhardt
Daniel M. Kolko
Michael Markoff

Board Members whose terms expire June 30, 2022:

Eve Bunting-Smith
Kathleen Donelli
Neil Kozek
Christopher Mangold
Emily Kahn
Kathleen Redalieu

Board Members whose terms expire June 30, 2023:

Patricia Bave
Susan Corcoran
Elizabeth Cumming
Deborah Farber-Kaiser
Linda Markowitz
Hon. Sondra Miller

Past Presidents

2015-2017 Julie Kattan
2011-2015 Kim Berg
2010-2011 Robin D. Carton
2008-2010 Linda Markowitz
2006-2008 Jane Bilus Gould
2003-2006 Carla Glassman
2001-2002 Barbara Gerard
1999-2000 Susan Taxin Baer

PO Box 926, Hartsdale, NY 10530
Phone: (914) 505-6045

©2014 Westchester Women's Bar Association. Attorney advertising. Disclaimer
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software